In Her Natural Habitat…

Looking forward to seeing her make an ass out of herself in the debates. Ugh. I cannot imagine this woman being able to handle running our country… no, not because she is a woman, but because she is an idiot. Just one girls opinion… but, hopefully our country will feel the same way. If I have to hear her use the word “Maverick” again… I might scream. Ahhh! Just for kicks…one of my many favorite Palin quotes: “I’ve been so focused on state government, I haven’t really focused much on the war in Iraq.” *Gulp* or how about: “As for that VP talk all the time, I’ll tell you, I still can’t answer that question until somebody answers for me what is it exactly that the VP does every day?” *Double Gulp!*

Help.

Vote for Change. Vote Obama.

Peter IMed me this ridiculous piece of art earlier today…Sarah Palin in her “Natural Habitat”. Love it.

Art by Zina Saunders.

~ by soartsyithurts on October 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
