Can’t Wait To Meet You, Kimo!!

There is a new puppy in the Biancaniello House, and his name is Kimo!! I can’t wait to meet the little fellow. He is so adorable. I want to bite him he is so cute. My brother sent me this video of him barking at his own reflection! Too cute. I am so looking forward to going up to norcal and seeing the fam and meeting the new family puppy. Enjoy his cuteness! 😀

Here is a photo my brother sent me from his phone.   soooo cute!

~ by soartsyithurts on August 31, 2008.

One Response to “Can’t Wait To Meet You, Kimo!!”

  1. OMG! Soooooo cute.

Leave a Reply

 
