Wowee Maui…

I realize I have not written anything about my two week trip to the island of Maui with my family and Pete… this is because I am STILL not done editing my photos from the trip. I took a few thousand photos. That might sounds like I am exaggerating, but I assure you I am not. I have a problem…

I honestly really miss Maui. I would much rather be on a hot yet breezy beach sunning and looking at the beautiful blue topaz looking waters than sitting here in L.A. where it is NOT breezy… and also where i do NOT have a pina colada in my hand. Fail.

Here are a few pictures from the trip, just to display some of the gorgeousness that went on. I will post more when I complete my editing… if that ever freaking happens. I know it will, but it is feeling minorly bleak currently. I have a wicked case of computer head/eyes and my right wrist hurts from my drawing tablet. Occupational injuries.

Enjoy.

You can always see all of my edited Maui pictures by going to my growing set on Flickr. Just CLICK HERE.**

Cheers!

~ by soartsyithurts on August 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
