It’s only funny because it’s true.

Peter showed me this site called, Stuff White People Like, the other day, and it made me laugh… until I realized that I was one of the cliche white people they were talking about.  hilarious.

I can’t help liking thing’s like Arrested Development, Juno, David Sedaris, Yoga, or Wes Anderson Movies…. Or hell, even the IDEA of soccer.   It’s just who I am.  haha.

Also, this simple one on Barack Obama made me chuckle.  goodtimes.

enjoy.

~ by soartsyithurts on July 2, 2008.

One Response to “It’s only funny because it’s true.”

  1. That is the best website EVER! I can’t stop reading them because it is incredible how true they all are! I love the White People problems: Should Children Drink Wine? Truly a problem with our peeps! And yes, the Obama one is priceless!

Leave a Reply

 
