Skype!

So, maybe I have been living under a rock or something, but until now I had never really heard about Skype. It is a download that you can use to make free calls/chat/video calls anywhere in the world using your computer as long as the other person has Skype as well. Pretty bitchin’ if you ask me. All of you should download it immediately so that we can have free conversations, and perhaps a little video chatter. Rachel, you know I am talking to you, and to you my glorious family as well. All of you. How awesome is this?

Download Skype*

~ by soartsyithurts on June 26, 2008.

One Response to “Skype!”

  1. yes indeed… it RULES and helps me make it through those long trips overseas. in a big way.

Leave a Reply

 
